Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002060670 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Website Designer

Once a week Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life...travel...and people who share their photos upon initial contact.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, reading, writing, designing, chillin' in the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big David Sedaris fan. The story in Corduroy when the kids are off from school because of the snow kills me! I'm still trying to read Demons and Angels and I think the last book I finished was Nora Ephron's I Feel Bad About My Neck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm bionic. Jussssssssss kidding. :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I prefer to communicate with matches that have photos.