Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002060472 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 66 / I am a Business Manager's Assistant for a grocery brokerage company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a number of interests. I love to cook...watch a lot of Food Network...I love being near water...and I am an avid reader - 2-4 books a month....I spend most of my "spare" time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

My alone time is spent reading...avid...or rabid...depending on how one views reading. I love talk radio...Michael Savage..Michael Medvedd..Mike Gallagher...oh, maybe I just like Mike's! I spend a lot of my time with family and friends. I love being a mom and a grand-mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eclectic in reading style...I belong to a number of Book Clubs; History, Cookbook, Doubleday and American Compass. I am reading Biography of Kate Hepburn, 1776, The Enemy Within, Blog, Hating America -- and just finished Elvis is Dead, and I Don't Feel So Good Myself by Lewis Grizzard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't realize that I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I feel I am somewhat high maintenance...but in an different sort of way. I do NOT make first moves with men...EVER...I want a man who wants to be a man, and allows me to be a woman. I like to have a great amount of personal space. I need time to think about things. I try to 'make sense' of the world. I like to have things planned and systematic...yet can wake up at 2:00 am and decide to go on a road trip to visit my sister.