Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002057565 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 51 / administrator in education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, friends, and helping people be the best that they can be...sounds like an army commercial, huh? I always try to look for the positive in people, build them up, and look for learning experiences in every situation. I try not to repeat the same mistakes twice.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, dinner, good conversation with friends, traveling, spending time outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Effective communication is the most important. That effects conflict resolution, appropriate expression of feelings, understanding, warmth, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My inviting smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. my closeknit family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a softy once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal