Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002052563 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 59 / Production Coordinator for Sports Events

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Neighborhood: Wilshire-Montana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. Tennis, paddletennis. I play 3-5 times a week,and every weekend. I'm also quite good at both!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis or paddletennis. Watching sports on TV, expecially tennis. Yes, I love sports, love to play them and watch them!

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to pick one it would be Honesty. Without that, everything else means nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Very quick, and not all squeaky clean!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Mom
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side. Because I tend to be the life of a party, they don't get a chance to see that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Outgoing