Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002049162 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 44 / Entrepreneur, writter and publisher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life while making the world a better place for having been in it. This can be through many differant expressions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be on the go and have some down time too. Balance is key!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for four very important qualities-Fully rounded, open/honest with self and others, & the ability to laugh through life's adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am "the full package" !

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power Of Now. It's about how not to live in the past or the future; but instead, how to be fully present in the NOW so you can fully see the "gifts" and beauty that are currently there.- very powerful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family and enjoying all the good things in life. Which often can be simple pleasures.
  2. Health, energy, and the ability to enjoy the outdoors and other adventures in life.
  3. Self fulfillment and the ability to full live out the full expression of my self while using all of my talents and gifts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HOW well rounded I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit