Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002030567 A Single Man in Denver, CO 63 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Neighborhoods: University Hills, Southeast Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ability to combine work with play, so as to be able to fully enjoy life. Living in Colorado I especially enjoy participating in sporting, cultural and vacationing activities during each of the seasons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors and nature, whether it be camping, fishing, hunting or just taking a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Shared values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It was a murder mystery about the search for the holy grail. I liked the fact that it explored the relationship of men and women and had an underlying love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two teenage daughters.
  2. Lots of outgoing friends
  3. Successful business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would like someone to share life experiences with me, on a more personal level.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Will provide at a later time.