Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6002024561 A Single Woman in Santa Maria, CA 46 / I am a social worker for kids with disabilities.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Maria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Maria, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Maria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my enjoying life by pursing my hobbies of reading, tennis and home improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, reading, playing tennis, working on house projects, being with friends and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident and happy with who they are as a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roses are Red was a wonderful mystery thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be in good health.
  2. I am thankful to have a place to live.
  3. I am thankful to have family and friends in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

No.