Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001892860 A Single Woman in Chattanooga, TN 65 / Work in home office of nationally recognized insurance co.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to coach/watch baseball/softball. Love to hunt/fish although don't get to much. Don't actively participate in recreational exercise as much as I'd like to due to back problems. Love to camp and just enjoy being outside. Ideally, like to volunteer to due such at church.

I typically spend my leisure time

In summer months you can find me at the baseball field. Possibly, I might be doing something outside in the yard/flower beds. I could be camping/fishing or riding 4-wheelers w/family. In winter, I'm probably yelling for my favorite football team either in person or on the tube. Could be in the church gym refereeing elementary basketball. Sometimes it's nice just to curl up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would like for him to be spiritually motivated. Love outdoor activities whether it be sporting events, or just relaxing out in nature. A people person, friendly and caring. Someone who wants to share life with another.

The first thing people notice about me

I do like to laugh, even at myself! It doesn't take long for people to feel like they've known me for years. People can be comfortable with me in just about any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Purpose-Driven Christian" How to find what our purpose is not only in a church setting, but also as it pertains to life according to one's abilities. Had alot of structure, which I need sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for my faith in God which sustains me.
  2. Thankful for friends, family, children and grandkids, who makes me laugh, and sometimes cry.
  3. Thankful for my love of sports which gives me pleasure, and my God-given sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can communicate at any level whether it is a child, teen, fellow employee or supervisory.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been divorced 20+ years. I have a daughter, 33, who has a son, 13. He lives with me. I also have a son, 29, who is married with 2 girls and a boy. My children are good people. My grandkids are the light of my life. (The oldest one is a great pitcher!) I have absorbed myself in their raising for a long time. It is now time for me.