Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001888967 A Single Man in Lawrenceville, NJ 38 / Graphic design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, music and sharing good times with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typical 20-ish stuff, going to the beach, relaxing with friends, going to football/ basketball/ hockey games, working out, reading, watching tv, movies, going to Atlantic City (not too much), going to some dance clubs (but again, not a lot), playing pool, biking, tennis, golf, rollerblading, and other stuff that normal people my age do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to relax and have fun, without stress, tension or drama. Ability to be yourself, and be true to the world around you.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing spirit, and my optimism towards life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read Tolken's Lord of the Rings, because I hadn't read it for like 10 years (my freshmen year of high school), and with all the movie hype, I had to remind myself of the story. (Yes, I know the 3rd movie is out, but I've only seen the first one, becase that's what book I just finished. I'll see the others after I read them this month.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My education.
  3. My luck in landing my job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can get a little crazy sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Optimistic