Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001887368 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 63 / I do computer graphics and other projects on the computer for people t

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing things with my partner. Sure alot of my interests can be done solo, but they are more fun doing them with that special someone. I am very passionate working on a project that I desire to do and then switch to something she wants to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like wood carving, working on the computer, and reading. I also like to go out to eat, movies,long walks and watching baseball. I also like exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is a born again Christian. It doesn't matter about education, kind of work she does, or anything else, just so she has Jesus in her heart.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was called "Hey Joe." It was about an American living in Manila. It showed what Manila is really like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and friends
  2. A great church
  3. The gifts which God has given to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Spiritual

A little more about me

I don't think so.