Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001872171 A Single Woman in North Chelmsford, MA 47 / I have been in the legal field since high school.

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Chelmsford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Chelmsford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Chelmsford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always believed in helping others, whether it be a sick or elderly person in a hospital or someone who is less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my bicycle on back roads and hills in my area. I also enjoy shopping at antique shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Summons" by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - especially around the holidays!
  2. Being a homeowner - no more paying rent!
  3. Great health and a positive outlook!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor that isn't noticeble immediately.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful