Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001872072 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 57 / I am an athletic administrator for a major university.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about human rights, sports, family and religion.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and watching sporting events or action movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Modesty, humility, caring, warm, passionate, honest and spiritual.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

No time for casual reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health, generally speaking.
  2. A healthy son. (16 years old)
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

I am tired of playing games and taking peoples feelings for granted. I am looking for a fun and sincere partner who wants to enjoy the rest of their lives enjoying each others mental and physical company.