Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001604085 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 52 / Regional Manager in Retail Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am often described as passionate and joyful, probably because I can easily and enthusiastically throw myself into matters where I have an opportunity to make a difference in someone's life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile....pretty big and pretty genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Point of Origin by Patricia Cornwell. Medical Examiner Kay Scarpetta in another tangled murder mystery. I admire Kay's relentless determination in the face of professional and personal obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Clarity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a bit shy in my personal life.