Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001506676 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 44 / Optician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about reading. I love to get lost in the stories and adventures. I am also passionate about my daughter and her future.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with my daughter. We read and go for walks as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Fun, adventurous, passionate man with a sense of humor and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people notice about me is that I am very animated. Even the simplest thing, like giving directions, can be a full body work out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of Creation. It is the seventh book in a series. The series is about a man who was more than he and others thought him to be, his triuphs when the odds where stacked against him, and the journey to find who he really is and meld that with the man he has already become. This book focused on the same general story line but the main character is his unknown sister.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as young as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can not spell because I am a product of phonics. I am what I am.