Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001504681 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 57 / Community services for city government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Mid-City West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thrive in an artistic environment, whether that is enjoying live music, going to the theater or museums, interior design, or something as simple as arranging flowers throughout my home. If it has anything to do with artistic creativity, that is where I find my greatest joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the movies, sitting outdoors somewhere with a coffee and a good book and also people watching, staying in with friends and watching a movie, shopping, taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at one time. I just finished a biography on Harry S. Truman, some light reading with a lot of fluff called "The Devil Wears Prada" and two or three magazines that I read cover to cover, i.e. Time, The New Yorker, W, and InStyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more of a softy than my exterior would indicate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal