Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6001177964 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 37 / Law student / Part-time billing dept. asst.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Mid-City West
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Imagination. Most everything circles around the creative genius - words, pictures, music, amusement, hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, drawing. Cleaning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I'm always remembered as the laughing one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Divorce by C.S. Lewis. It's a spin on Blake's Marriage of Heaven and Hell. It's pure bliss to read - self-reflective, microscopic. Lewis is a genius at forcing the reader to re-evaluate themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Literacy
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Daring. Sometimes I look bookish, so people assume. Little do they know. Ha.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm uncomplicated, but not necessarily predictable. The world is huge, with a dozen horizons to chase. But faith is my constant, the one ship that will always sail true. If you can match that, and can find humor in my quirks, then we'll get along just fine.