Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000978265 A Single Man in Portland, OR 43 / Production Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mountain biking... x-country, freeriding, downhill

I typically spend my leisure time

Extreme sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of "fun".

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm affable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. Fiction, but incorporates historical findings (facts?) to provide an alternate perspective on the history of Christianity. I liked how it illustrated how man, over the ages, can manipulate evidence to essentially manipulate history itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well-being
  2. My family's heath and support
  3. The opportunities that have made my life good

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm rugged.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm fun!