Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000646569 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 42 / Physical therapy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and exploring new things, from anything from books, to new sports or new friends. I have a hard time staying satisfied with the same old routine. I guess you could say I am passionate about constant change and exploration.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running with my dog, reading, spanding time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor

The first thing people notice about me

That it takes some work to get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Know Much About History. - I think I slept through it when I had to take it, then realized how much I wished I hadn't.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My alter ego crazy side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate