Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000624068 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 69 / Certified Commercial Escrow Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day as if it were my last. Being available for my friends, family and people in need. Enjoying all the things that God has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with daughter, family and friends, voluntering, going to dinner and movies. I enjoy traveling, going to new places, being outdoors, hiking, sightseeing, listening to music, dancing, reading, opera's, I enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly and spiritual man who is loyal, compassionate, romantic and enjoys life and everything life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

???

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading but lately I don't seem to have the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My Daughter, family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor, I am approachable, outgoing and love to meet new people.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time.