Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000490371 A Single Woman in Timber, OR 63 / Document Control in a manufacturing facility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Timber
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Timber, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Timber, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being in the woods, walking, with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying close to home, in my cabin, in the woods, with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, good natured.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember. I need to read more. I use to read all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I live in the woods.
  2. I am thankful for my 3 dogs.
  3. I am thankful for my parents and son & his family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm unique.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm a very independent and easy going person who doesn't want to grow old alone. It would be nice to have sincere companionship. I enjoy spending time outside in the summer, walking through the forest or going down to the river with my dogs. I don't need to be around alot of people all the time anymore. I keep to myself these days.