Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000485465 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 38 / Musician, I prepare orchestra music for classical orchestras.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. It's just a great way of communicating with others, and an easy way to focus emotions and thoughts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music. Studying music. Other times, golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter, nothing like the sound of happiness to feel alive.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It was about scandal and suspense within the Vatican. All of Dan Brown's books are like seasons of 24 the television series. Intense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My workplace environment
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I love travel.