Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000401970 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 32 / business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Neighborhoods: Crown Heights, Central Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a romance nigt at home with my guy. a dinner and a nice movie. just us been together.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxin and havin

The most influential person in my life has been

who is smart,loving,fun,sexy,who just loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes because its look so cute. my hair because long and black its all mine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have god in my life.
  2. my grandmother still living by the grace of god.
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that a nice a alot times. people take me for joke.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

im fun and lovin.