Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000398873 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 39 / Special Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Roxy.I am most passionate about the state of public education in CA specifically Special Ed. As an educator I am very concerned about the future of Ed. in CA. My family and friends fill my life with love and support. I am passionate about being a supportive daughter, sister, neice, and friend. I am passionate about being me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my dog,family and friends doing all sorts of fun things. Beach, Mountains, River, Travel, Hiking, Bike riding, the fun never stops...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person to share life with that is funny, faithful, loving and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My sparkling personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about the latest research on how to teach reading correctly, fun huh I liked that it was scientifically backed and the state uses the research to adopt new standards... lately I only have time to read for work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/dog
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

please note I am aware I neglected the use of proper grammar, spelling, and punctuation...