Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000397672 A Single Woman in Wheatfield, IN 35 / server/writer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Wheatfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wheatfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheatfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my writing and the writings of other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, playing my bass, spending time with friends & drinking wine

The most influential person in my life has been

Out going, funloving, interesting personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an oddball

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diary by Chuck Palahniuk, about an artist whom suffers (literally) for her art. This book mirrors my life in some ways and by reading this it made me think of life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and Family
  2. My freakishly creative mindset
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good natured person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Just ask