Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000394370 A Single Woman in Saraland, AL 41 / Dental Hygienist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Saraland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saraland, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saraland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure everyone is taken care of and comfortable. Seeing results for the work that I do. Helping someone who is having a bad day, turn it into a good day.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time??? HAHA I am a single mom, that works full time, so I do not have leisure time. However, I do enjoy the outdoors as much as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is as passionate about life as I am. Someone that is caring, honest, attractive, and laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

People usaully notice that I don't meet a stranger, I am very outgoing and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't have time to read, can't remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My decision to continue my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

TOUGH ONE!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an independant woman, that has a lot of goals, not a lot of time for a social life, so this is it for me. I am not the type of girl that "needs" a man, just think it would be nice to have one around