Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000393475 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 37 / security guard

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people,god,improving myself,that future wife(whoever she is):basically getting ready for being the best husband i could be,and learning to love more perfectly

I typically spend my leisure time

going to coffee shops,the occasional concert,church,hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can allow themselves to be loved,who loves god and who will love others without reserve

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth when i greet them and my geniune character

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a book about christian single men and the struggle to live for god in a pure way, the book was titled, every young's mans struggleor something like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my self improvement with god's help
  3. god and his assistance in living life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i truly am a good friend,and that i am very much my own person who enjoys other people but very much likes myself,at times people assume i am stuck on myself but that is not the case

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

i like hugs,a good glass of wine,walks while holding hands,enjoying others and i do seek to improve the friendships that i have and seek to make new ones in the next year