Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000388974 A Single Man in New Brunswick, NJ 54 / Assistant Director for a Residence Life program.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New Brunswick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New Brunswick, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship to God, and my family. I am passionate about fairness, having and open mind and tolerance.

I typically spend my leisure time

out with my camera or working out in the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

all good stuff...Yeah Baby...Yeah! Sorry got a bit carried away. I am back now....

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples and my build

The last book I read and enjoyed

Their Eyes are Watching God. It was a book from a womans' perspective. It gave me insight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My health
  3. My relationship with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality simply because you can't see it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a romantic with a heart of gold and full of Charisma. Oh.... I am employed with benefits, no diseases, no jail time, no alcohol, drugs or profanity and I have my own hair and teeth.