Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000383469 A Single Man in Galt, CA 43 / I am a Correctional officer at Mule Creek State Prision.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Galt, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about completing my mission, the work that the LORD JESUS has for me. I also love to help people, to encourage them, and to share my life experiences with them to ease their pain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout almost evey single day. I love to watch my DVD movies, ride bikes, walk my dogs or work on my fish tanks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a spirt-filled, sincere, thoughtful and generous person.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my respect for all persons.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is the screwtape letters by C.S.lewis.It was about a Senior diabolical being corresponding to a lessor diabolical being concerning humans, in which they sought control of these persons minds and thoughts.I liked the fact that the book was written from a "devils advocate position". It gave me a new perspective on my outlook towards spiritualattacks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the LORD JESUS saving me from my sins
  2. Second, I am thankful for my GODLY mother, who never gave up on me
  3. Third, I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think it would be my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Physically Fit, Spiritual