Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000364360 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 42 / Attorney

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other


Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, my personal development, my relationships with family and friends, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, cooking, meeting friends for dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookling for an honest, loving, passionate, strong, intelligent person who values God, family, friends, and his career.

The first thing people notice about me

Aside from noticing my piercing green eyes, people generally like me, and think that I am very cool, nice, and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Romance with God" and "Centering Prayer". I got bored with both books, and I did not finish reading them. The thing I like most about both of these books is that they make me contemplate my relationship with God, the world around me, and my purpose in this world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality and relationship with God
  2. My mom
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People underestimate me, and they don't always recognize my intelligence, but that's okay. There is great power in being underestimated.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

My philosophy on life: Life is about faith and love. God tests our faith and belief in Him daily, and we are all here to love one another and receive love.