Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000364162 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Non profit Attorney

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Neighborhoods: Chinatown, Central LA, Historic Cultural
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything I care deeply about, this applies to my work, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides sitting in traffic, I enjoy working out (to avoid traffic), hiking, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am (for an asian).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Stiff which is good light reading before bed. ALso reading Karoo, which takes more attention but worth the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Incredibly supportive family
  2. Wonderful fun friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity is genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing