Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000363469 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 71 / I work for a mutual fund company in a supervisory position.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and learning. Love them both!

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh, gee. There is soooo much and not as much of that leisure time as I'd like. Like to visit with friends, cycle, work in the yard (different from gardening ;.), photography, movies, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty has to be way up there - in all things - knowing oneself, feelings, desires, communication but active is next in line.

The first thing people notice about me

I haven't asked anyone and would suspect there is nothing special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Sarah Canary" by Karen Joy Fowler. It appeared to be a story of a Chinese railway worker in the ninteenth century who becomes involved in the life of a strange woman who wanders into a work camp but was about how our perceptions make our truth. I liked the language, the use of historical facts to make a point that nothing much has changed since that period as far as human interactions go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. our ability to think, interact, experience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I might be interested in them. Other than that, I'm patient so generally know after a bit that they would find I was interesting to talk to and fun to do things with.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It would be great to find "that special partner" - a partner in experiences in the big wide world and a partner to share routine daily activities (sometimes known as chores) and a partner to share a special connection - hopefully, one special person.