Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000361165 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 52 / Production Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my relationship with the Lord. Fulfilling my destiny. Developing my businesses. Writing and ministry.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, movies, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Purpose, drive, commitment to the Christian faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My drive and work ethic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reduce me to love by Joyce Meyer and Becoming a Millionaire God's Way by Dr. Tom Anderson. Two things that I strongly strive to achieve: to walk in the love of God and to become wealthy so that I may expand the Kingdom of God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For where I am in my life
  2. God's faithfulness
  3. My position in the ministry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My values and integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

While I wait for my right match, I pray that God will continue to prepare me to become the wife, friend and life companion my husband needs.