Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6000121265 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 56 / Write, teach, act

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Neighborhoods: Central LA, Mid-City West, Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Film, literature, art, music. Participation in all areas of the above.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, theatre, the arts in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and trust; and all that that implies.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a redhead.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Infinite Jest" by David Foster Wallace; brilliant, wise, heart-wrenching, gut-grabbing, a wild ride.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my health
  3. my intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so much fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Save something for when we meet.