Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5999867865 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 42 / homemaker for my children

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being alive! I love to get out and travel! To learn new things! I also love music! Frank Sinatra! and the 80"s some rap and r&b

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with my kids! Also getting out and teaching them new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensative and open!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!my email is mrsoregon@hotmail.comfeel free to drop a line!

The last book I read and enjoyed

my email is mrsoregon@hotmail.com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 kids
  2. Where I live
  3. My parents!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my romantic soul

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who in sensative, kind, caring, enjoys travel and photography. And who is willing to be with someone with kids. I have two kids.