Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5999648570 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / Graduate Student (Social Work/Nonprofit Management)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, explore new cities (including the one where I live), hang out with my family and friends, and take advantage of every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, play tennis and volleyball, go to movies, watch tv, hang out with my friends, and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I would like to meet has a good sense of humor, is honest, intelligent, and thoughtful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just bought "Falling in Love for all the right reasons" by the founder of eHarmony. =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the time I get to spend with my wonderful family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. All the opportunities I've had throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone with whom I can share something special.