Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5999331877 A Single Woman in Sulphur, OK 56 / Specialized Foster Care Provider

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sulphur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

computer card games, reading, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Patience

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mysteries, I read a great deal. I like the they put into words, thoughts that I have had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- my aunts and uncles are a big part of my life, all of my children ground me. My parents let me know I am both loved and needed.
  2. My faith in God- I am never alone, He loves and cares for me even when I am at my worst.
  3. Friends- My closest friends are always there for me. Even when they have to give me a reality check.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

????

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

?