Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5999151477 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 35 / Musician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Neighborhoods: Southwest Minneapolis, Linden Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making music. Specifically singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going out, watching movies, reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. You have to be able to find humor in life and if anything, be able to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good in Bed" by Jennifer Weiner. No, it's not what it sounds like! It's an inspirational tale of a woman finding her independence and courage through major life changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health/Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably my level of intelligence. First meetings are always awkward.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

There's always more beneath the surface than one can imagine.