Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5999108870 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 36 / Student of Dental Hygiene

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wanting to have a good life for my son. Finding quality in life and a deep sense of happiness. Peace!! My outlets are dancing, singing and theater. They provide me with a sense of freedom and satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I Like to prepare for the next week. I complete projects, play with my son, work out, and other activites that arise. I enjoy movies, going out to dinner, playing games, and physical activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Excitment, anticipation to see them--Chemistry. I am not interestend in guys that don't have certain traits, but I am also not interested in some guys that do have those traits. There has to be more! The butterflies, the smiles, how you glow when they are around, and the rest will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

Often I think my personality shine through to hopefully compliment my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"He did Deliver me From Bondage" I am still reading it. It is about trying to become whole again. It is to help work through the sadness that i have experienced with the loss of my husband. It is full of truth and it has a patter for succsess, though some information is hard to absorb.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most beautiful little red head boy I have ever seen (17 months)
  2. My parents and my in-laws for their great help in time of need
  3. Faith in an eternal prospective and a higher power (God)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look younger than I am--I really am in my 20's

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

From the famous words of shrek "onions have layers," and so do I.