Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5999040077 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / graphic art

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most passion for me , love someone and happiness ......

I typically spend my leisure time

i like spend my time at work and doing sports and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

love, caring and have good moments this most important for me.

The first thing people notice about me

----;;;;-----

The last book I read and enjoyed

cidade de Deus -Portuguese- book . i just love that book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good life i have
  2. good parents i have
  3. good moments i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

-----;;;;------

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

i'm very happy person and i enjoyed to have fun with someone like to be with me and i enjoyed travel and have good moments with my family and friends.