Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998886672 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 59 / Healthcare Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children first and foremost. Although,I love being busy and productive. Yardwork, home improvement projects and especially golf, are my favorite hobbies. I also enjoy college football, especially Alabama football and have season tickets. Maybe we'll win a few this coming year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, reading, shopping and working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Divine Secrets of the YA YA Sisterhood. The story surrounded 4 lifelong girlfriends and their trials and tribulations. I liked the loyalty that each portrayed to the others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical health
  2. God
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I usually appear at first to be very laid back, but I can be pretty instense.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love the outdoors. There are two new interests I would like to explore,i.e., hiking the Appalachian Trail, or at least part of it and I want to buy a motorcycle. Both sound like fun.