Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998838366 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 55 / Supplier Diversity Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about social justice, specifically racial justice and have devoted my life's work to this effort. I am passionate about personal growth and healing. I am an abiding friend. I enjoy great conversation over a good meal. Walking in the lightly falling snow is a favorite. I enjoy reading fiction, reflecting and writing poems. I am also interested in urban agriculture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy walking. I plan to take up biking this spring. I really enjoy sharing conversation and experiences with my friends. A good converstation over a fantastic meal is a favorite. And if you are one of five straight men in the world who knows how to "turn a heel," we are a match. I don't have a ton of travel experience, but imagine that this is something I would like to do with a partner. I am very interested in the local, sustainble and healthly food movement. I am a community gardener. I do volunteer work in the urban agriculture movement

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My insightfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jazz, by Toni Morrison. Story of a married couple at mid-life, shows that it is possible to change a great deal and find your way back to each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Employment in a merciless economy.
  2. Spiritual Growth
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My emotional strength.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Once a certain level of trust is established I relax and explore.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama