Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998758468 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 38 / IT Administrator for a Law Firm.

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling to exotic places and experiencing other cultures. I'm looking for someone to travel with and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play my guitar, computer games, snowboard, roller blade, go for walks. It depends on the mood I'm in.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need some one who will be as loyal to me as I am to her. Without loyalty there is no trust, and with out trust there can be no love.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I am easy going and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "The 21 Laws of Leadership" by John Maxwell. It was about how to be a better leader. It helped me learn how to communicate with people better, and how to present myself to people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be healthy and strong.
  2. I'm thankful that my family is as close as we are.
  3. I'm thankful that God made me the way he did.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to travel with, raise a family, and grow old with. One of my favorite things to do is cuddle. Weather it?s to watch a movie, or just hold each other and talk.