Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #599860514 A Single Man in Sequim, WA 26 / Washington state job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sequim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: chemeketa

Sequim, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sequim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, martial arts, and computer tech.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends, dancing, watching a movie, going on a run or walk. Just about anything really. I like variety.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The things my parents have taught and given to me growing up
  2. My military enlistment which helped me get alot of things I needed
  3. The martial arts training I did with my father

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

sci-fi: halo and science theory books, military history and would like to know world history, other: ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mad max: fury road, raid redemption, drunken master 2, steve martin, john candy, jim carrey, snl skits, man of steel and the dark knight trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy