Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998258775 A Single Woman in Leesville, SC 60 / Child Care Provider/Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy family and knowing that there is contentment, being able to share the warm spirit of togetherness with a love one - security

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading, crocheting, movies, bowling, biking, camping, family, flea markets, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

gentleman, considerate, motivated, romantic - good work partner

The first thing people notice about me

my caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Church Ladies by Lisa Samson. I enjoy reading books that reflect on daily living - comparing strategies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my relationship with God - could be better
  2. For my family, friends and associates and fruits of His Bounty
  3. Life - good times and the bad times produces growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

genuinity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like a mate who shares some of the same concerns