Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998258369 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 60 / kindergarten teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about my faith in Jesus Christ. I have a great heart for people and experiencing the abundant life that God desires for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very physically active. I enjoy tennis, bicycle riding, running, yoga, and hiking. I also like to read, go to movies and the theater, and entertain.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of God that places the Lord squarely in the center of his heart. A man who is adventurous, honest, and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my intensity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ragamuffin Gospel by Brannon Manning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus
  2. my children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor and I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am an "outdoors" person, love trees of all kinds, and would like to live in a treehouse someday (just kidding, although I am fascinated with treehouses.)