Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998257974 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 34 / I am a student now but I will be entering medical school in the fall

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy discovering as much as I can about the world and the people around me. I also love my family and I love helping people through medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with people, watching TV, reading, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love of life and the desire to share that with someone. Oh yeah, and tons of patience.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a positive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book I'm reading now is about the synapses in our brain. I'm at a point in my life where I'm really trying to figure out the basic nature of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including the extended family.
  2. My constant state of wonder and the satisfaction that comes with that
  3. My natural characteristics such as intelligence, optimism, humor, and build

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I'm uncomfortable in situations that you wouldn't think I would be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful