Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998254967 A Single Woman in Waterloo, NY 45 / Medical Secretary/Physical/Occupational Therapy

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, going to the movies, dancing, concerts, outdoor activities, sporting events or staying at home watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's a few to be honest. Honesty, humorous, respectfull and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Juror. It's about a convicted rapist who vows to seek revenge on the juror's that sent him to prison. It kept you on the edge of your seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing