Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998253676 A Single Woman in Helena, AL 51 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life I would have to say my kids. I feel being a good parent can help to raise good, productive people. I also love my job and the reward and satisfaction I feel from what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and now that my children are older I can do that more.I also enjoy traveling and history.I also enjoy antiques and historical places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to talk openly and honestly. Someone who I can trust completely. Someone with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my ability to make people comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It is a book that is fictional but suggests that there are direct descendents to Christ. I liked the humaness of Christ that is suggested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They have truly made me grow and I love being a mom.
  2. My family. They are what I can always draw stregth from.
  3. Good friends. People who acceept me and we can all laugh together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they could see the more serious nature I have with what means the most to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I like to dance. I like college football. I like a wide variety of music and I have a music background. I really enjoy curling up and watching a good movie.