Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998251968 A Single Man in Midvale, UT 62 / Environmental, Health and Safety Mgr.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Midvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Midvale, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midvale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that I do, I do with passion and I have many. Fortunate to be dumb enough to not know if I can succeed at something and find that I enjoy and excell at whatever it is. I am passionate about nature, animals, sharing special times and places with a special person and spending quality time with my 9-year old son; being a Dad. I am not hyper-competitive yet easily out-pace most people my age and tend to hang with those a decade younger.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, hiking, camping, making things, reading, writing, painting, exploring, kayaking, gardening, cooking, travel, spending time with friends, marveling at my 9-year old son, my "little Buddha".

The most influential person in my life has been

Are you confident? Are you an able and honest communicator? Do you love animals? Do you have a sense of humor, and can you laugh at yourself? Do you take responsibility for your own actions? Are you opinionated and have the smarts to back it up? Do you take care of your body and soul? Do you seek the good in life and not just sit back, expecting it to come to you? Could you forgo press-on nails for a biking trip through the Canadian Rockies or a road trip to warm tropical waters in Mexico? Finally, do you love yourself? Good, we may have the makings of a harmonious coupling....

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read "Emotional Intellegence" by Goleman and "The Four Agreements" by Don Miguel Ruiz. I usually read about 3-5 books at a time. I have a rather eclectic library -- old, first editions, a wide range of books and subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 9 year-old son
  2. My upbringing and childhood
  3. my health, drive, ambition and natural talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You have to find whatever intrigues you on your own. I'm a "Leo" and can trumpet my own horn if left to it so I'd rather not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I seek a counterpart, a counterbalance, a complement, a sum of two that exceeds each of us but does not eclipse or subtract from either of us. I will spend as long as it takes to find my "other half". The romantic in me knows that there is someone who share an energy, a passion and wants to join with a like spirit. I believe in the fate of amalgam -- the scent, sight, brain-stem, and ethereal attributes whcih may come together to entice certain people to do and be more together. It can come true, you know...