Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5998251465 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 53 / I own a pet sitting/dog walking business...I PLAY all day!!

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My rescued dogs, laughing, the arts, being of service to others, even in small ways..

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dogs, catching a movie, catching up with pals, home improvement projects, they are ever present and ongoing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. honesty, sense of fun and well being, self confident, cheerful, good communicator, willing to make our relationship a priority..oh that's more than one quality..

The first thing people notice about me

My energy..it's abundant. I am not low key.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just re-read "The Lost Continent" by Bill Bryson. It is a hilarious, thought proviking trip with him around the states. I only wish I were half as witty!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My pets..they are a never ending fountain of love and lessons
  2. My friends, who love me with abundance and freedom
  3. My ability to find joy and laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sometimes quiet and can feel shy.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty easy going, I will show up for my friends and partner, I make the effort to let people in my life know i love them. I am not a great housekeeper. I laugh easily and frequently and loudly. I am very giving but need my partner to hold up his end of the relationship...I am small in stature but large in personality!